Nocturne Entertainment Presents CHROME DRONES 3rd Annual Winter Residency

Electronic / Pop

Nocturne Entertainment Presents CHROME DRONES 3rd Annual Winter Residency

Mile High Soul Club, Impact (Luke Sims), Nocturne Entertainment

Sat, February 17, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

$13.00 - $27.00

This event is 21 and over

CHROME DRONES
CHROME DRONES
Denver, CO - Chrome Drones are a live disco-house project featuring musicians/producers from Signal Path, Particle & Tiger Party. Combining tight, funky beats and house grooves centered around both improvisation and produced studio work, the band creates an incredibly warm, rich, and deeply energetic sound. On stage they tie together musicianship and some of the finest original studio production in today's dance music to build soaring climaxes grounded in funky disco and house.

Chrome Drones are:

Cody Wille: Production / Turntables
Blake Mobley: Keys
Pete Wall: Sax
Matt Schumacher: Bass
Damon Metzner: Drums
Mile High Soul Club
Mile High Soul Club
Denver's monthly fill of vintage Northern Soul, Rhythm & Blues, Popcorn, Funk, and rarities from the late '50s to the early '70s. Your soul selectors are Tyler Jacobson, Dogboy, Steve Cervantes, and Jason Heller.
We are the Heart of Denver Soul!
Impact (Luke Sims)
Impact (Luke Sims)
Impact is a new up and coming dubstep artist. He is dedicated and very passionate about what he does with his music. His goal you ask? To make the best and most dirty music he can.
Nocturne Entertainment
Nocturne Entertainment
We are a community of like-minded people that create music and art. Whether it be a private party, house party, or major venue, we can put together anything you need! We work together, we support each other, and we grow!

ARTISTS:

"Atomic Reactor" -www.soundcloud.com/atomic-reactor\


"Brightside" - www.soundcloud.com/brightside-movement


"Casual Commander" (Kevin Donohue of Sunsquabi) - www.soundcloud.com/casual-commander


"Evanoff" - www.soundcloud.com/evanoffmusic


"Focal Point" - www.soundcloud.com/focalpointmusic


"Homemade Spaceship" - www.soundcloud.com/homemade-spaceship


"Ignight" - www.soundcloud.com/ignight


"Jackpot.CO" - www.soundcloud.com/jackpot-music


"Kontender" - www.soundcloud.com/iamkontender


"Kavsko" - https://soundcloud.com/kavsko


"Kinetik Groove" - www.soundcloud.com/kinetik-groove


"Living Light" - www.soundcloud.com/livinglight


"Lucid Vision" - www.soundcloud.com/lucid-vision


"Melody Lines" - www.soundcloud.com/mlines


"Motion Trap" - www.soundcloud.com/motiontrap


"Mr. Bugatti" - www.soundcloud.com/mrbugattimusic


"Nobide" - www.soundcloud.com/nobide


"R-Doo" - www.soundcloud.com/rdoo_beats


"Second Species" - www.soundcloud.com/secondspecies


"Sonic Geometry" -www.soundcloud.com/sonic-geometry


"Spectacle" - www.soundcloud.com/spectaclemusic


"Tesfa" - www.soundcloud.com/tesfamusic


"Toy Box" - www.soundcloud.com/toy-box


"Transfer Station" - www.soundcloud.com/transferstationmusic


"True School" - www.soundcloud.com/true-school-1

"Turner Jackson" - www.soundcloud.com/turnerjacksonmusic

"Vibe Street" - www.soundcloud.com/vibestreet


*** Listen to all artists here: www.soundcloud.com/nocturneentertainment ***


VENUES:

The Armoury - www.armourydenver.com
Lost Lake Lounge - www.lost-lake.com/

What can you offer the Nocturne family? If you are interested in learning more, check the contact information below and send us a message!

Website:
www.nocturneent.com
Twitter:
www.twitter.com/NocturneEnt
Instagram:
www.instagram.com/NocturneEntertainment


Thanks!

-Derek
Venue Information:
Ophelia's Electric Soapbox
1215 20th Street
Denver, CO, 80202
http://www.opheliasdenver.com/