Nocturne Entertainment Presents CHROME DRONES 3rd Annual Winter Residency

Electronic / Pop

Nocturne Entertainment Presents CHROME DRONES 3rd Annual Winter Residency

Funk Club (ft. Jason Heller), Jeraff, Nocturne Entertainment

Sat, January 20, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

$13.00 - $27.00

This event is 21 and over

CHROME DRONES
CHROME DRONES
Denver, CO - Chrome Drones are a live disco-house project featuring musicians/producers from Signal Path, Particle & Tiger Party. Combining tight, funky beats and house grooves centered around both improvisation and produced studio work, the band creates an incredibly warm, rich, and deeply energetic sound. On stage they tie together musicianship and some of the finest original studio production in today's dance music to build soaring climaxes grounded in funky disco and house.

Chrome Drones are:

Cody Wille: Production / Turntables
Blake Mobley: Keys
Pete Wall: Sax
Matt Schumacher: Bass
Damon Metzner: Drums
Funk Club (ft. Jason Heller)
Funk Club (ft. Jason Heller)
FUNK CLUB is an old school funk dance party.
Jeraff
Jeraff
Prepare for blast off! Jeraff (Jeff Barlow) creates an intergalactic mesmerizing get up and shake yo booty kind of a show experience. Spinning and mixing the finest in Midtempo, Glitch, Trap, Future, Electro, downtempo and Hip Hop. Based in Denver, Colorado, Jeraff is on the rise quick as word spreads. Jeraff has shared the stage with many international artists, such as; Amp Live, Thriftworks, Lafa Taylor, Pumpkin, Ana Sia,Terravita, Robotic Pirate Monkey, Mikey Thunder, Samples, Mobb Deep, Sunsquabi, Mix Master Mike, DJ Qbert, Jadakiss, Bass Science, Vibe Street, The Librarian and JK Soul. With a debut EP set to release this summer, Jeraff is sounding better than ever.
Nocturne Entertainment
Nocturne Entertainment
We are a community of like-minded people that create music and art. Whether it be a private party, house party, or major venue, we can put together anything you need! We work together, we support each other, and we grow!

ARTISTS:

"Atomic Reactor" -www.soundcloud.com/atomic-reactor\


"Brightside" - www.soundcloud.com/brightside-movement


"Casual Commander" (Kevin Donohue of Sunsquabi) - www.soundcloud.com/casual-commander


"Evanoff" - www.soundcloud.com/evanoffmusic


"Focal Point" - www.soundcloud.com/focalpointmusic


"Homemade Spaceship" - www.soundcloud.com/homemade-spaceship


"Ignight" - www.soundcloud.com/ignight


"Jackpot.CO" - www.soundcloud.com/jackpot-music


"Kontender" - www.soundcloud.com/iamkontender


"Kavsko" - https://soundcloud.com/kavsko


"Kinetik Groove" - www.soundcloud.com/kinetik-groove


"Living Light" - www.soundcloud.com/livinglight


"Lucid Vision" - www.soundcloud.com/lucid-vision


"Melody Lines" - www.soundcloud.com/mlines


"Motion Trap" - www.soundcloud.com/motiontrap


"Mr. Bugatti" - www.soundcloud.com/mrbugattimusic


"Nobide" - www.soundcloud.com/nobide


"R-Doo" - www.soundcloud.com/rdoo_beats


"Second Species" - www.soundcloud.com/secondspecies


"Sonic Geometry" -www.soundcloud.com/sonic-geometry


"Spectacle" - www.soundcloud.com/spectaclemusic


"Tesfa" - www.soundcloud.com/tesfamusic


"Toy Box" - www.soundcloud.com/toy-box


"Transfer Station" - www.soundcloud.com/transferstationmusic


"True School" - www.soundcloud.com/true-school-1

"Turner Jackson" - www.soundcloud.com/turnerjacksonmusic

"Vibe Street" - www.soundcloud.com/vibestreet


*** Listen to all artists here: www.soundcloud.com/nocturneentertainment ***


VENUES:

The Armoury - www.armourydenver.com
Lost Lake Lounge - www.lost-lake.com/

What can you offer the Nocturne family? If you are interested in learning more, check the contact information below and send us a message!

Website:
www.nocturneent.com
Twitter:
www.twitter.com/NocturneEnt
Instagram:
www.instagram.com/NocturneEntertainment


Thanks!

-Derek
Venue Information:
Ophelia's Electric Soapbox
1215 20th Street
Denver, CO, 80202
http://www.opheliasdenver.com/