Tnertle - Monsters Out West EP Release Party with Jeraff and Impact (Luke Sims)

Tnertle - Monsters Out West EP Release Party with Jeraff and Impact (Luke Sims)

Jeraff, Impact (Luke Sims), Nocturne Entertainment

Fri, June 30, 2017

9:00 pm

$15.00 - $25.00

This event is 21 and over

Tnertle
Tnertle
TNERTLE is a Denver-based electro/funk/hiphop group consisting of Trent Campbell (Midi Controllers, Bass), Kyle Ayervais (Drums), Leah Concialdi (Sax), Alice Hansen (Trumpet), Ty Hughes (Gtr), Taylor Steele (Gtr), Ray Salazar (MC) and Lily Fangz (MC).

In 1999, Trent and Kyle met in their 7th grade jazz band. Playing together in rock bands all the way to their senior year of high school, Trent and Kyle decided to head to Boston to study at Berklee College of Music. In 2012, Trent and Kyle formed TNERTLE out of the inspiration to create original music and have fun. Most recently, the duo have added a horn section and frequent appearances by guest vocalists and instrumentalists. You will hear everything from Electro, Hip-hop, Reggae, Funk and lots of in betweens.
Jeraff
Jeraff
Prepare for blast off! Jeraff (Jeff Barlow) creates an intergalactic mesmerizing get up and shake yo booty kind of a show experience. Spinning and mixing the finest in Midtempo, Glitch, Trap, Future, Electro, downtempo and Hip Hop. Based in Denver, Colorado, Jeraff is on the rise quick as word spreads. Jeraff has shared the stage with many international artists, such as; Amp Live, Thriftworks, Lafa Taylor, Pumpkin, Ana Sia,Terravita, Robotic Pirate Monkey, Mikey Thunder, Samples, Mobb Deep, Sunsquabi, Mix Master Mike, DJ Qbert, Jadakiss, Bass Science, Vibe Street, The Librarian and JK Soul. With a debut EP set to release this summer, Jeraff is sounding better than ever.
Impact (Luke Sims)
Impact (Luke Sims)
Impact is a new up and coming dubstep artist. He is dedicated and very passionate about what he does with his music. His goal you ask? To make the best and most dirty music he can.
Nocturne Entertainment
Nocturne Entertainment
We are a community of like-minded people that create music and art. Whether it be a private party, house party, or major venue, we can put together anything you need! We work together, we support each other, and we grow!

ARTISTS:

"Atomic Reactor" -www.soundcloud.com/atomic-reactor\


"Brightside" - www.soundcloud.com/brightside-movement


"Casual Commander" (Kevin Donohue of Sunsquabi) - www.soundcloud.com/casual-commander


"Evanoff" - www.soundcloud.com/evanoffmusic


"Focal Point" - www.soundcloud.com/focalpointmusic


"Homemade Spaceship" - www.soundcloud.com/homemade-spaceship


"Ignight" - www.soundcloud.com/ignight


"Jackpot.CO" - www.soundcloud.com/jackpot-music


"Kontender" - www.soundcloud.com/iamkontender


"Kavsko" - https://soundcloud.com/kavsko


"Kinetik Groove" - www.soundcloud.com/kinetik-groove


"Living Light" - www.soundcloud.com/livinglight


"Lucid Vision" - www.soundcloud.com/lucid-vision


"Melody Lines" - www.soundcloud.com/mlines


"Motion Trap" - www.soundcloud.com/motiontrap


"Mr. Bugatti" - www.soundcloud.com/mrbugattimusic


"Nobide" - www.soundcloud.com/nobide


"R-Doo" - www.soundcloud.com/rdoo_beats


"Second Species" - www.soundcloud.com/secondspecies


"Sonic Geometry" -www.soundcloud.com/sonic-geometry


"Spectacle" - www.soundcloud.com/spectaclemusic


"Tesfa" - www.soundcloud.com/tesfamusic


"Toy Box" - www.soundcloud.com/toy-box


"Transfer Station" - www.soundcloud.com/transferstationmusic


"True School" - www.soundcloud.com/true-school-1

"Turner Jackson" - www.soundcloud.com/turnerjacksonmusic

"Vibe Street" - www.soundcloud.com/vibestreet


*** Listen to all artists here: www.soundcloud.com/nocturneentertainment ***


VENUES:

The Armoury - www.armourydenver.com
Lost Lake Lounge - www.lost-lake.com/

What can you offer the Nocturne family? If you are interested in learning more, check the contact information below and send us a message!

Website:
www.nocturneent.com
Twitter:
www.twitter.com/NocturneEnt
Instagram:
www.instagram.com/NocturneEntertainment


Thanks!

-Derek
Venue Information:
Ophelia's Electric Soapbox
1215 20th Street
Denver, CO, 80202
http://www.opheliasdenver.com/